Arrangements      Where we are            DE / IT / EN
 

Der Verdinser Hof

Last minute
  • Resort

    Vedinser Hof awaits you above the rooftops of Merano with breath taking panoramic views of the surrounding valley. Here you will find complete relaxation, new strength and energy to cope with everyday life. You’ll feel right at home from the very start of your holiday. Exclusive rooms and suites, healthful cuisine and wonderful moments of relaxation in the exclusive Alpine Wellness Village await you.

  • Rooms & Prices

    Welcome home. Take a break, dedicate some time to yourself and relax in elegant rooms and suites at Verdinser Hof, surrounded by an atmosphere of well-being. Spend the most beautiful time of year in one of the most exclusive places in South Tyrol. You will be convinced when  you will let yourself be intoxicated by the panorama visible from your holiday home.

  • Wellness

    Based on the six elements that form the concept of relaxation expressed by Verdinser Hof, we guarantee that our foremost mission is your wellbeing. Treat yourself to moments of total relaxation in the wonderful Vital Wellness Residence and let yourself be pampered by our beauty experts. The exclusive Alpine Wellness Village, unique in South Tyrol, awaits you with an incredible variety of saunas and Kneipp therapy.

  • Alpine Wellness Village Saunas

    Unique in South Tyrol: our Alpine Wellness Village. Skilfully inserted into the landscape, surrounded by birch and chestnut, with a beautiful panoramic view of Merano, an oasis of relaxation and wellbeing.

  • Vital

    A key element of the concept of recovery is the vital combination of movement and rest. The region of South Tyrol offers year-round opportunities for many activities. Just a few are hiking, golfing, cycling, water aerobics, skiing, snowshoeing or get in shape with individual fitness programs created by our personal trainers. At the end of your day relax in the Alpine Wellness Village or the Wellness Vital Residence.

  • The Wellness Residenz

    Seek peace and quiet, find rest and relaxation at Verdinser Hof. In the Residenz Spa everything revolves around your well-being and your inner balance. 


Special offers

our special offers

Last minute


26.12.2017 - 30.12.2017 DR Wellness with 2 separtes rooms from 3 days Room request € 110,- instead of € 125,- p.p. incl. 3/4 Pens.
26.12.2017 - 30.12.2017 DR Wellness from 3 nights Room request € 110,- instead of € 125,- p.p. incl. 3/4 Pens
26.12.2017 - 30.12.2017 DR "Mutspitz" 2-4 floor from 3 days Room request € 128,- instead of € 140,- p.p. incl. 3/4 Pens.
26.12.2017 - 30.12.2017 DR Mutspitz 1 floor 3 days Room request € 120,- instead of € 135,- p.p. incl. 3/4 Pens.
OK
MORE INFO

Arrangements      Anreise      DE / IT
 
  • Resort

    Über den Dächern von Meran gelegen und mit dem fantastischen Ausblick auf das Meraner Land erwartet Sie der Verdinser Hof. Hier finden Sie maximale Erholung sowie neue Kraft und Energie für den Alltag und können sich vom Anbeginn Ihres Urlaubs wie zuhause fühlen. Freuen Sie sich auf exklusive Wohneinheiten, gesunde, kulinarische Highlights und wundervolle Entspannungsmomente im einzigartigen Alpinen Wellnessdörfl. 

  • Living

    Willkommen zu Hause. Atmen Sie tief ein und gönnen Sie sich etwas Zeit für sich selbst in unseren wunderschönen Zimmern und Suiten im Verdinser Hof, umgeben von einer traumhaften und gemütlichen Atmospähre. Verbringen Sie die schönste Zeit des Jahres in diesem exklusiven Hotel in Südtirol und genießen Sie den umwerfenden Panoramablick über das gesamte Meraner Land.

  • Wellness

    Basierend auf den 6 Bausteinen des vitalen Erholungskonzeptes des Verdinser Hofs, wird Ihre maximale Erholung in den Mittelpunkt gestellt. Gönnen Sie sich Augenblicke der vollkommenen Entspannung im weitläufigen Vital- und Wellnessbereich und lassen Sie sich von unseren kompetenten Beautyexperten rundum verwöhnen. Einzigartig in Südtirol ist das Alpine Wellnessdörfl, das Sie mit verschiedensten Saunen und Kneipp-Parcours erwartet.

  • Saunadörfl

    Sanft eingebettet zwischen hohen Birken- und Kastanienbäumen und direkt vom Hotel aus zugänglich erweist sich das Alpine Wellnessdörfl als einzigartige Rückzugsnische für all jene, die sich dem Alltag für eine Weile entsagen wollen und auf der Suche nach unverwechselbaren Entspannungsmomenten sind.

  • Vital

    Zentraler Baustein des vitalen Erholungskonzepts ist das Zusammenspiel von Bewegung und Erholung. Südtirol bietet Ihnen in allen Jahreszeiten eine Vielzahl an Aktiv-Möglichkeiten. So können Sie sich beim Wandern, Golfen, Radfahren, Aqua Gym, Skifahren, Schneeschuhwandern  oder bei einer individuellen Trainingseinheit mit unseren kompetenten Fitnesstrainern auspowern und sich anschließend im Alpinen Wellnessdörfl oder in der Wellness-Residenz entspannen.

  • Spa-Residenz

    Ruhe suchen – Erholung und Entspannung in Ihrem Verdinser Hof finden. In der Wellness-Residenz dreht sich alles um Ihr Wohlbefinden und um Ihre innere Balance. 


Arrangements

OK
MORE INFO